Bringing ‘Bring to the Boil’, to the boil.

Hello and welcome to Bring to the Boil-my new blog. And, yes, yet another food blog! Yes, there will be recipes, yes there will be food news and views, but I am also going to focus on why things go wrong with cooking and what I have found can help to fix them.

I am hoping that at least some of what I share will be useful to you and you haven’t heard it before. There are certainly things I have tried to find out online to no useful conclusion-often leading to not a little plate bashing and mild hysteria.

I have surprised myself by starting this, as I tend to be an ardent observer of the internet, rather than an active participant. I have been thinking about writing things down for a long time, but I haven’t had enough courage to believe anyone will want to read what I have to say! Maybe they won’t and this is just a step to extreme ritual humiliation! Time will tell.

In the meantime, happy reading and I would love to hear your comments.

Aliya xxx

One thought on “Bringing ‘Bring to the Boil’, to the boil.

Leave a Reply

